Angry Birds Evolution GuidesGame Guides

Angry Birds Evolution Leveling Rewards Guide

Angry Birds Evolution Leveling Rewards Guide
Angry Birds Evolution offers an exciting new experience in the Angry Birds universe. This Angry Birds Evolution Levelling Rewards Guide covers the rewards you receive as you level up and progress through the game. As with previous games in the Angry Birds franchise, you earn experience points through completing missions and killing the infamous pigs. As you earn experience points you progress and earn new levels. Each time you level up, you earn new rewards.

Below is a list of the rewards we’ve received for leveling in Angry Birds Evolution so far.

Angry Birds Evolution Leveling Rewards Guide

[line style=’solid’ top=’10’ bottom=’10’ width=’100%’ height=’1′ color=’blue’]

Level 2 Rewards
[list style=’regular’] [list_item]First Scout[/list_item] [/list]

Level 3 Rewards
[list style=’regular’] [list_item]Second Scout[/list_item] [/list]

Level 4 Rewards
[list style=’regular’] [list_item]Third Scout[/list_item] [/list]

Level 5 Rewards
[list style=’regular’] [list_item]Team Battles[/list_item] [/list]

Level 6 Rewards
[list style=’regular’] [list_item]Timed Adventures[/list_item] [/list]

Level 7 Rewards
[list style=’regular’] [list_item]Player Duels[/list_item] [/list]

Level 8 Rewards
[list style=’regular’] [list_item]Hard Difficulty[/list_item] [/list]

Level 9 Rewards
[list style=’regular’] [list_item]Community Events[/list_item] [/list]

Level 10 Rewards
[list style=’regular’] [list_item]Quick Battles (Sim battles if strong enough)[/list_item] [/list]

Level 11 Rewards
[list style=’regular’] [list_item]Golden Pigs (Defeat them quick enough to earn tons of Gold)[/list_item] [/list]

Level 12 Rewards
[list style=’regular’] [list_item]Insane Difficulty[/list_item] [/list]

Level 13 Rewards
[list style=’regular’] [list_item]Boss Battles[/list_item] [/list]

Level 14 Rewards
[list style=’regular’] [list_item]Wave Battles[/list_item] [/list]

Level 15 Rewards
[list style=’regular’] [list_item]Gem Pigs (Defeat them quick enough to earn tons of Gems)[/list_item] [/list]

Level 16 Rewards
[list style=’regular’] [list_item]Mini-Dungeons[/list_item] [/list]

Level 17 Rewards
[list style=’regular’] [list_item]Free Gems – You can now find Free Gems around the hub area[/list_item] [/list]

Level 18 Rewards
[list style=’regular’] [list_item]Find More Golden Pigs[/list_item] [/list]

Level 19 Rewards
[list style=’regular’] [list_item]Unlock Epic Adventures[/list_item] [/list]

Level 20 Rewards
[list style=’regular’] [list_item]Unlock Capt’N Blacky pirate event[/list_item] [/list]

Level 21 Rewards
[list style=’regular’] [list_item]Find More Gems[/list_item] [/list]

Level 22 Rewards
[list style=’regular’] [list_item]More Gem Pigs[/list_item] [/list]

We’re updating this as we progress through the game so check back soon for updates.

[blogger ids=” cat=’angry-birds-evolution-guides’ orderby=’random’ order=’desc’ count=’6′ descr=’200′ readmore=’1′ rating=’0′ style=’image_large’ border=’0′ dir=’vertical’]

Blaine Smith

Blaine Smith, or Smith as he prefers to be called as he doesn't have to repeat it four times before people get it, is one of the original founders of Gamers Heroes. Smith has been playing games for over 30 years, from Rex & 180 on ZX Spectrum to the latest releases on the ninth generation of consoles. RPG's are his go-to genre, with the likes of Final Fantasy, Legend of Legaia, and Elder Scrolls being among his favorites, but he'll play almost anything once (except Dark Souls). You can best reach him on Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *