Assassin's Creed Valhalla GuidesGame Guides

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Dublin’s Champion Armor Set Locations

Assassin's Creed Valhalla Dublin's Champion Armor Set Locations
Wrath of the Druids introduces a number of powerful new armor sets to AC Valhalla. This Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Dublin’s Champion Armor Set Locations guide will tell you where to find each piece of the Dublin’s Champion armor set so you can get the full set bonuses that specializes in increasing ranged damage.

There are a number of new armor sets, each featuring much in the same as the original AC Valhalla game. Each set has a set bonus. This means, when you equip a certain number of pieces from the same armor set, you’re given a number of special bonuses to make wearing the full set more powerful and worthwhile. The Dublin’s Champion armor set is one of the most powerful new sets for those that like to focus on ranged combat.

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Dublin’s Champion Armor Set Locations

Dublin’s Champion Bracers
Reach Rank 2 Dublin Renown

Dublin Champion’s Cloak
Reach Rank 4 Dublin Renown

Dublin Champion’s Helmet
Reach Rank 5 Dublin Renown

Dublin Champion’s Breeches
You need to defeat Thorgests Lost Drengr #1

Dublin Champion’s Torso
Another one that requires you to send someone to Valhalla. Defeat Thorgests Lost Drengr #2.

Four new abilities are introduced in the DLC, and each needs two Books of Knowledge to upgrade. This AC Valhalla Dawn Of Ragnarok All Book Of Knowledge Locations guide shows you the location of every single Book of Knowledge in the Ragnarok DLC, with additional information on how to solve all the Light Puzzles.
Unlocking unique powers through the Hugr-Rip system is a new mechanic in Dawn of Ragnarok. This guide on How To Assign Powers In AC Valhalla Dawn Of Ragnarok explains how unlocking and assigning powers works as the developers have taken a rather odd route with this one, which may leave some players confused.
There are 12 Heroic Saga's to use in the new Valkyrie Arena. This guide on Where To Find All Heroic Sagas In AC Valhalla Dawn Of Ragnarok lists the location of all twelve tales of Gaefuleysi so you can collect them all, use them in the Valkyrie Arena, and claim the All-Father's armor set.
Towards the end of the Ragnarok DLC, you get more treasure maps. This AC Valhalla Dawn Of Ragnarok Map Of Alvis' Tale Treasure Map Guide will tell you how you can solve the Avlis' Tale treasure map so you can hunt down the location, find the treasure, and claim your reward.

Blaine Smith

Blaine "Captain Camper" Smith is one of the original founders of Gamers Heroes. Now operating under the guise of Editor-in-Chief (purely because we felt the position was needed for public relations purposes), he's tasked with a lot of the kind of jobs that would put you to sleep at your desk. When he's not catching some Zs, you'll likely find him arguing points he knows nothing about, playing the latest rogue-like he'll never complete, or breaking something on the website that never needed fixing. You can best reach him on Twitter
Back to top button