Angry Birds Evolution GuidesGame Guides

How To Change Difficulty In Angry Birds Evolution

How To Change Difficulty In Angry Birds Evolution
There are various rewards you can unlock as you progress through Angry Birds Evolution and some of these offer Hard and Insane difficulty levels. This How To Change Difficulty In Angry Birds Evolution will tell you what you need to do in order to unlock and use higher difficulties for huge rewards.

Like many other popular mobile games Angry Birds Evolution offers multiple levelling systems. As you complete battles, objectives and challenges you are awarded Account Experience points, this is what influences your account level shown in the upper left hand corner of the screen. As you increase your experience points you unlock various rewards for levelling, some of which include additional difficulty options.

When you reach level 8 you unlock hard difficulty and then when you reach level 12 you unlock insane difficulty. As you can see in the image at the top of this post the difficulty option is added to the screen prior to battle. You can select from Normal, Hard and Insane, which drastically changes the Team Power of the enemies you encounter. If you are at least 1000+ stronger than the Normal Team Power, you can still use the Quick Battle to save time.

If you are even a single point stronger than the enemy team, use the Quick Battle and you’ve got a 99% chance of victory. I’ve Quick Battled every fight and have yet to lose one. Fighting on Hard and Insane difficulty levels offer greater rewards, more chances at rare items and the occasional rare egg.

[blogger ids=” cat=’angry-birds-evolution-guides’ orderby=’random’ order=’desc’ count=’6′ descr=’200′ readmore=’1′ rating=’0′ style=’image_large’ border=’0′ dir=’vertical’]

Blaine Smith

Blaine Smith, or Smith as he prefers to be called as he doesn't have to repeat it four times before people get it, is one of the original founders of Gamers Heroes. Smith has been playing games for over 30 years, from Rex & 180 on ZX Spectrum to the latest releases on the ninth generation of consoles. RPG's are his go-to genre, with the likes of Final Fantasy, Legend of Legaia, and Elder Scrolls being among his favorites, but he'll play almost anything once (except Dark Souls). You can best reach him on Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *