All Three Frostpunk Expansions Now Available on Consoles

All three expansions of 11 bit studios’ Frostpunk are now available for the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

The three expansions for the game include The Last Autumn, On the Edge, and The Rifts.

The prequel story of The Last Autumn tasks players with building a Generator;. On the Edge continues the story from the base game, and while players set up a new settlement outside of the city; and In The Rifts has resources scattered around the island.

Each of them brings with it new buildings, new gameplay mechanics, and new dilemmas and stories. They can be purchased separately or together as part of a Season Pass.

Below are the pricing options for each version:

  • Complete Collection – $44.99 USD
  • Season Pass: $24.99 USD
  • The Last Autumn – $16.99 USD
  • On the Edge – $12.99 USD
  • The Rifts – $4.99 USD

Learn more with the launch trailer for the game below:

Frostpunk Expansions on Console | Launch Trailer

Source: Press Release
Version 3.0 of miHoYo’s Genshin Impact, The Morn a Thousand Roses Brings, will come out on August 24.
Take a deep dive into the new features in EA Sports’ FIFA 23 Ultimate Team including FUT Moments and redefined Chemistry with the latest video for the game.
To mark its launch on the PC today, check out Insomniac Games, Nixxes Software, and PlayStation Studios’ Marvel’s Spider-Man Remastered with the launch trailer for the game.
Get acquainted with Albaird Bergholm with the latest character introduction trailer for tri-Ace and Square Enix’s Star Ocean: The Divine Force.

Casey Scheld

Drawn to the underground side of gaming, Casey helps the lesser known heroes of video games. If you’ve never heard of it, he’s mastered it.
Back to top button