Halo Infinite Campaign Overview Released

Designed to be the most wide-open and adventure-filled Halo experience yet, 343 Industries and Xbox Game Studios have released a campaign overview video for Halo Infinite.

Following 2015’s Halo 5: Guardians, this title serves as the third chapter of the “Reclaimer Saga.” This time around, Master Chief needs to be aware of a violent Brute-led mercenary organization known as The Banished, which originally made their appearance in Halo Wars 2.

Learn more with the trailer below:

Halo Infinite – Campaign Overview

To create the music of Halo Infinite, 343 Industries Music Supervisor Joel Yarger oversaw work done by Gareth Coker (Ori and the Will of the Wisps), Curtis Schweitzer (The Vanicent Landing), and Joel Corelitz (Death Stranding).

The game will come out for the Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, and PC on December 8, 2021. The title will support cross-platform play and cross-platform save progression between the Xbox and PC versions of the title. The game will also come out for Xbox Game Pass on day one.

Source: Press Release
Ahead of its launch next week, get a glimpse into the campaign of 343 Industries and Xbox Game Studios’ Halo Infinite with the launch trailer for the game.
Ahead of its release next month, discover how players will get those brains a-flexin’ with the latest trailer for Nintendo’s Big Brain Academy: Brain vs. Brain.
Discover how it’s time to become a hero with the latest live action trailer for 343 Industries and Xbox Game Studios’ Halo Infinite.
The latest addition to Capcom’s Street Fighter V: Champion Edition, see newcomer Luke in action with the new trailer for the game.

Casey Scheld

Drawn to the underground side of gaming, Casey helps the lesser known heroes of video games. If you’ve never heard of it, he’s mastered it.
Back to top button