Lost Judgment English Voice Cast Revealed

Discover who will be voicing the English version of Ryu Ga Gotoku Studio and SEGA’s Lost Judgment with the latest trailer for the game.

Greg Chun (Dragon’s Dogma) will return as the protagonist Takayumi Yagami, a private detective in his own “Yagami Detective Agency.”

He is joined by the following:

[list style=’mark’] [list_item]Artt Butler (Star Wars: The Clone Wars) as Akihiro Ehara[/list_item] [list_item]Stephanie Sheh (Naurto) as Saori Shirosaki[/list_item] [list_item]Erica Lindbeck (Spider-Man) as Yoko Sawa[/list_item] [list_item]Mark Whitten (Fire Emblem: Three Houses) as Sugiura [/list_item] [list_item]Todd Haberkorn (Fairy Tail) as Jin Kuwana[/list_item] [list_item]Brent Mukai (Ratchet & Clank) as Daimu Akutsu[/list_item] [list_item]Matt Y. King (Love, Death & Robots) as Kazuki Soma[/list_item] [list_item]Crispin Freeman (Hellsing) as Masaharu Kaito[/list_item] [/list]

See them in action with the trailer below:

Lost Judgment | English Cast Reveal

The game will come out on September 24, 2021 for the PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X|S. Those that pre-order the Digital Deluxe and Digital Ultimate Editions can play the game three days early, on September 21, 2021.

[infobox style=’success’ static=’1′]Source: YouTube[/infobox]

[blogger ids=” cat=’gaming-news’ orderby=’date’ order=’desc’ count=’4′ descr=’200′ readmore=’1′ rating=’1′ style=’image_large’ border=’0′ dir=’vertical]

Blaine Smith

Blaine Smith, or Smith as he prefers to be called as he doesn't have to repeat it four times before people get it, is one of the original founders of Gamers Heroes. Smith has been playing games for over 30 years, from Rex & 180 on ZX Spectrum to the latest releases on the ninth generation of consoles. RPG's are his go-to genre, with the likes of Final Fantasy, Legend of Legaia, and Elder Scrolls being among his favorites, but he'll play almost anything once (except Dark Souls). You can best reach him on Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *