...
News

New Game+ Expo Teaser Trailer Ahead Of March 31st Stream

Fans are invited to get pumped for the upcoming New Game+ Expo (NGPX) with a brand new teaser trailer highlighting some of the biggest and most exciting studios set to headline the event when it streams live later this month.

New Game+ Expo Teaser Trailer Ahead Of March 31st Stream

[line style=’solid’ top=’10’ bottom=’10’ width=’100%’ height=’1′ color=’blue’]
The NGPX event will launch on March 31st, 2022 at 8am PDT, 10 AM CDT, 4PM BST, and 5PM CEST with a follow up stream showcasing more gameplay footage and announcements.

A list of publishers for the event was also confirmed.
[list style=’regular’] [list_item]Aksys Games[/list_item] [list_item]Idea Factory International[/list_item] [list_item]INTI CREATES[/list_item] [list_item]Natsume Inc.[/list_item] [list_item]NEOWIZ Games[/list_item] [list_item]NIS America, Inc.[/list_item] [list_item]PLAYISM[/list_item] [list_item]PM Studios[/list_item] [list_item]Rocket Panda Games[/list_item] [list_item]Skystone Games[/list_item] [/list]

For more information on the NGPX event, check out the official website.

[infobox style=’success’ static=’1′]Source: Press Release[/infobox]

[blogger ids=” cat=’gaming-news’ orderby=’date’ order=’desc’ count=’4′ descr=’200′ readmore=’1′ rating=’1′ style=’image_large’ border=’0′ dir=’vertical’]

Blaine Smith

Blaine Smith, or Smith as he prefers to be called as he doesn't have to repeat it four times before people get it, is one of the original founders of Gamers Heroes. Smith has been playing games for over 30 years, from Rex & 180 on ZX Spectrum to the latest releases on the ninth generation of consoles. RPG's are his go-to genre, with the likes of Final Fantasy, Legend of Legaia, and Elder Scrolls being among his favorites, but he'll play almost anything once (except Dark Souls). You can best reach him on Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *