NewsStar Ocean Integrity and Faithlessness News

Star Ocean: Integrity of Faithlessness Livestream Event Today

Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness News
Square Enix will today launch the first episode in their new Star Log series via Twitch.TV in an official livestream event that will showcase some of the exciting features and in-depth characters in the highly anticipated Star Ocean: Integrity of Faithlessness. The Star Log event will take place on the developers official Twitch.TV channel beginning at 4PM Pacific, 7PM EST, 11PM GMT.

The team will provide viewers with the first big reveal of information for Star Ocean: integrity of Faithlessness as they introduce players to the story surrounding the next installment in the critically acclaimed franchise as well as debuting the main characters of the game.

Square Enix will also take time to answer questions put forward by the Star Ocean community so be sure to tune in today, 4PM Pacific.

Source: Press Release

Blaine Smith

Blaine "Captain Camper" Smith is one of the original founders of Gamers Heroes. Now operating under the guise of Editor-in-Chief (purely because we felt the position was needed for public relations purposes), he's tasked with a lot of the kind of jobs that would put you to sleep at your desk. When he's not catching some Zs, you'll likely find him arguing points he knows nothing about, playing the latest rogue-like he'll never complete, or breaking something on the website that never needed fixing. You can best reach him on Twitter
Back to top button