...
News

Dragon Ball: The Breakers Closed Test Dates Announced

Get ready to enter the world of Dimps and Bandai Namco’s Dragon Ball: The Breakers with the closed beta test beginning on December 3.

Scope out the dates of the closed beta below:

– Session 1: 12/3 (Fri) 9:00 PM – 1:00 AM ET / 12/3 (Fri) 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM PT
– Session 2: 12/4 (Sat) 7:00 AM – 11:00 AM ET / 12/4 (Sat) 4:00 AM – 8:00 AM PT
– Session 3: 12/4 (Sat) 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM ET / 12/4 (Sat) 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM PT
– Session 4: 12/4 (Sat) 9:00 PM – 1:00 AM ET / 12/4 (Sat) 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM PT

The closed beta will be available for the PC via Steam – all those interested can register here.

Learn more with the trailer below:

DRAGON BALL: The Breakers – Closed Beta Test Information Announcement

Dragon Ball: The Breakers will have players taking control of either a Raider or a Survivor, with players escaping as a Survivor or hunting as a Raider. No matter what happens, one will choose their progression path and unlock perks and skins to fine tune their own personal strategy.

The game will come out for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC.

Source: Press Release
Players can learn more about the rich and authentic tribal cultures Aloy will find in Guerrilla Games and PlayStation Studios’ Horizon Forbidden West with the latest short for the title.
Originally making her appearance in The King of Fighters 2000 as a hidden character, the Ice Doll Kula Diamond will make her way to SNK’s The King of Fighters XV as part of Team Krohnen.
Kine, MONOPOLY Madness, and Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Extraction will make their way to Amazon Luna in January 2022.
Ahead of its release later this month, Dotemu has released an in-depth documentary on the sequel to their arcade-era classic Windjammers 2.

Casey Scheld

Drawn to the underground side of gaming, Casey helps the lesser known heroes of video games. If you’ve never heard of it, he’s mastered it.
Back to top button